SLA-FAN: awards nominations

Jan 19, 2006 by

The Awards Committee of the Food-Agriculture-Nutrition Division of SLA is now accepting nominations for its different awards:

  • Distinguished Member
  • Travel Grant

Applications are due February 16th to any member of the Committee: Anne Hurst, Awards Committee Chair; Regina Cannon or Karin Rausert.

Related Posts

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>