ASEE’s Best Practices for Electronic Resources Task Force

Jun 10, 2005 by

There is new content from ASEE-ELD’s Best Practices for Electronic Resources Task Force, who produced the “Punch List” for publishers and vendors.

New composition: Mel DeSart is now chair, with him, Alesia McManus; Beth Mohler; Don Richardson; Mike White; Karen Andrews; Liz Mengel; om Volkening and Bob Heyer-Grey.

New products:

  • Revised Punchlist: with a completely new introduction that clarifies purpose and scope, in addition of updates.
  • Handout for Librarians (both Word & PDF) – includes the top 5 reason to promote the punch list
  • Handout for Publishers/Content Providors (both Word & PDF)

Related Posts


Share This