ACRL-STS elections

May 10, 2004 by

The newly elected leaders for STS are:

  • Julia Gelfand, Vice-Chair, Chair-Elect
  • Susan Kimball, Secretary

Also, all three STS by-law changes were approved by an overwhelming majority.

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *