ELD – Bylaws and ballot

May 15, 2003 by

The second version of the revised bylaws are online. Comment before Tuesday, May 20th.


The nominating committee has announced the 2003 slate of
candidates for both Director and Secretary/Treasurer.

For Director:
– Honora Nerz, North Carolina State University
– Beth Smith, Wichita State University
– Mary Steiner, University of Pennsylvania

For Secretary/Treasurer:
– Jill Powell, Cornell University
– Mary Schlembach, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *