SLA-Eng new elected officers

Apr 25, 2003 by

Congrats to the Engineering Division new elected Chairs and officers:
- Chair-elect: Mary Steiner, University of Pennsylvania
- Treasurer: Kathleen (Katy) Nelson, University of Victoria
- Secretary: Amanda Dingus Kindall, EMS Technologies

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>