Science Librarians honored by SLA

Feb 13, 2003 by

Christina Birdie, Librarian at the Indian Institute of Astrophysics Library and Pradnya Yogesh, Librarian, Mahindra-British Telecom Ltd are co-winners of the SLA Diversity Leadership Development Award.

Sara Tompson, Chair of the SLA – Engineering Division and Lorri Zipperer have won the association’s HW Wilson Award for best article in Information Outlook in 2002! The prized article is Communicating Competencies and Collaboration in the Sept. 2002 issue.

Related Posts


Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *